Mixed Ages

David Palomo
I'HDE Rather Be Dancing (location map)
Wednesday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
01/10/18 - 03/14/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed Ages: Newborns to age 5 and the adults who love them.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 6:15 PM
01/17/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 6:15 PM
01/24/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 6:15 PM
01/31/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 6:15 PM
02/07/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 6:15 PM
02/14/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 6:15 PM
02/21/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 6:15 PM
02/28/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 6:15 PM
03/07/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 6:15 PM
03/14/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 6:15 PM