Mixed Ages

Marian Goss
First United Methodist Church of Cuyahoga Falls (map and directions)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
06/22/18 - 08/24/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed Ages: Family music classes for infants, toddlers children through age 5.  Music Together®'s pioneering research-based program helps develop your child's inborn capacity for music making.  Don't just sing along--make music from the inside out!

Upcoming Meetings
06/22/18    9:30 AM Friday 06/22/18 9:30 AM
06/29/18    9:30 AM Friday 06/29/18 9:30 AM
07/06/18    9:30 AM Friday 07/06/18 9:30 AM
07/13/18    9:30 AM Friday 07/13/18 9:30 AM
07/20/18    9:30 AM Friday 07/20/18 9:30 AM
07/27/18    9:30 AM Friday 07/27/18 9:30 AM
08/03/18    9:30 AM Friday 08/03/18 9:30 AM
08/10/18    9:30 AM Friday 08/10/18 9:30 AM
08/17/18    9:30 AM Friday 08/17/18 9:30 AM
08/24/18    9:30 AM Friday 08/24/18 9:30 AM